LETS BE FRIENDS (INTERNET LIKE) | TEAM UP

So, upon starting this magnificent specimen of a blog account (*cue huffs of sarcasm*) from the convenient location of my bedroom, I over-enthusiasticly expected 50,000 views a day and a minimum or 5,000 likes on each blog…okay slight exaggeration but guess what? IT DIDN’T HAPPEN! Funny that…

I am now (4 weeks) older and (4 weeks) wiser, and able to understand the slow pace at which life and progress happens in this world, and realise I must seek alternate approaches. Approach 1: spend 24 hours a day begging for follows (sorry if you are one of many victims I have once targeted), or more preferably, approach 2: team up with another account at a similar stage.

When I say “team up” I do not meant merging accounts because (a) that is technologically impossible and (b) I am too selfish to go half. I simply mean we support each other along our journeys to world wide international internet fame. Well almost. My idea of this would entail becoming internet acquaintances (friendship comes next, obviously), bouncing ideas of one another and growing our account together. Perhaps this would mean liking/commenting on each others blogs (to make us seem vaguely popular), and giving suggestions as to our next blog topic.

If anyone is interested, please leave a comment below or if you are the shy type, email sjasmine02@hotmail.com or contact one of the social media links situated somewhere near the location of this blog- I have no idea where hence the next to non-existent explanation.


The lack of comments is clearly due to my deletion of all previous contact, obviously (*cries to self*).

If you have, haven’t or even never will read this blog, I thank you anyway.

Sx

31 thoughts on “LETS BE FRIENDS (INTERNET LIKE) | TEAM UP”

  1. I’m definitely interested! I’m semi new to the blog scene. I’ve blogged before but ended up deleting it because I wasn’t really into it. I definitely am now!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This struck a chord! I had huge expectations at the start, followed by 3 weeks off after a horrible break up and returned to find a grand total of ONE notification. Persistence and friends is all we need 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

